Ronald S. Perlman MD

5215 Loughboro Road NW Suite 520
Washington DC 20016 USA
202-362-7300

http://www.ronperlmanmd.com

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Cosmetic and Laser

Write a review

Ronaldperlmanmd Reviews | Avg. Rating : 5 out of 5, based on 16 reviews.

Mk - reviewed 3 years ago

Recently I've decided to do juviderm around my facial line and was very pleased with my results I would highly recommend dr. Perlman

Violet - reviewed 3 years ago

I have recommended a lot of patient's to dr Perlman and they are all very pleased! I have done breast argumentation, liposuction and juviderm ( all looks very natural). Will continue to see him in the near future.

Lucky Girl - reviewed 3 years ago

Dr Perlman and his entire staff are so wonderful and professional. I have had nothing but great experiences here. From the facials and eyebrow waxing to the laser treatments and my surgical procedure everyone her is attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this office for your next treatment.

H.P. - reviewed 3 years ago

I am not one to make endorsements or write testimonials for services that I am not truly zealous about. Dr. Perlman is the only practitioner that I would let "play God" with my appearance. In my line of work, my appearance is everything and Dr. Perlman with surgical procedures and Juvaderm has certainly added value. Within six days of my surgeries, I was back to work and absolutely no one detected that I had work done because it looked that natural. Beyond being a gifted cosmetic surgeon and boasting a brow-raising clientele, Dr. Perlman is a kind and compassionate individual who goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are comfortable and looking their best. He and his staff are the best in D.C. and likely beyond. With no reservations, I give his practice my highest recommendation.

Nonie - reviewed 4 years ago

Great surgeon and awesome with non-surgical procedures as well, love my Botox and fillers.

Lina Tunick - reviewed 4 years ago

I have been coming here for almost 20 years and I haven't changed a bit! The reason is Dr. Perlman keeps me looking fabulous. People I meet do not believe how old I am. When I went for a flu shot at CVS, the medical professional did not ask me if I wanted additional vaccination as I didn't look anywhere my age. Sometimes I mention that I had intervention but mostly I say thank you and thank you Dr. Perlman.

Grateful patient! - reviewed 4 years ago

I'm very grateful to Dr. Perlman and his staff. He is a great surgeon and truly cares about his patients. The office staff is very knowledgeable and professional!

Jessie - reviewed 4 years ago

The experience I had with. Doctor Ronalld Perlman and his staff showed the best of medical expertise, I am actually quite pleased with the outcome of the facial surgery, again I Jessie Harrison have no complaints about the care I received,

Company Response

Jennifer - reviewed 4 years ago

I have known Dr. Perlman for over a decade and had various procedures with him. I higly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking to do cosmetic surgery. His work is always natural and beautiful. The staff are caring and kind. I can't say enough about Dr. Perlman - love his work!

m.sh - reviewed 4 years ago

I had a breast reduction &tummy; tuck surgery three months age. I am very satisfied with the results and I love my new body!The recovery was smooth and easier than I thought. Dr Perlman is a great surgeon and a nice person. His staff are very friendly. Thank you Dr Perlmen! You are awesome!

Shari - reviewed 4 years ago

I can't thank Dr. Perlman and his staff enough. He is the most gifted doctor and cares not only about his patients, but also about the quality of his work. It is important to find a doctor that has great taste and the talent to back it, and you can't go wrong with Dr. Perlman. I was able to fly in for my procedure and with the help from his wonderful team, it was as if I was a "local". I am so thrilled with the outcome. I encourage anyone from any location, to make it a priority to go to Dr. Perlman at Sibley if you want great results and to be treated with care. Thank you so much!

Christina - reviewed 4 years ago

Dr. Perlman is awesome! I highly recommend Dr. Perlman for all cosmetic procedures...both surgery and injectibles. He is extremely talented and made my surgery look so natural.

Francie - reviewed 4 years ago

Dr. Perlman is an exceptional surgeon and has a wonderful team working with him. Gayle, Atena and Kelly are awesome! They always go out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable and answer all my questions. I had liposuction, Botox and Juvaderm and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Perlman is the BEST!

Krystal - reviewed 4 years ago

I have had several botox injections with Dr. Perlman and chemical peals with Kelly Stotz and they are both absolutely phenomnal!!! By far the best results I have ever received! They are truly skilled profesionals and I always receive the best customer service when I go there. I recently move to the L.A. area but still fly back to D.C. to get my botox and peels done with Dr. Perlman and Kelly! 

Brook - reviewed 4 years ago

I went to Dr. Perlman to have Botox and Juvederm and LOVED the results. He is an incredible doctor! He makes you feel extremely comfortable. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Perlman for your future procedures

Eugene - reviewed 5 years ago

Thank you for everything Dr Perlman, I have never felt better about myself, thanks to you . You are the best doctor I've had and I will continue to have procedures at your office and Surgery Center. I will continue to refer everyone to you.